Gencon, New Bedford Update, and More

It’s time for some announcements:

I’m headed to GenCon with New Bedford at the end of July. Find me and play a demo at the Greater Than Games booth on Friday, July 31st, Saturday, August 1st, or Sunday, August 2nd.

In just a few weeks, on July 18th, I’ll be at 7th Dimension games in Jenkintown, PA for another Unpub Mini. This time, I’m looking for some last minute feedback on some expansions for New Bedford. Stop by between 11 and 6. I’m running tag team on a table.

New Bedford  is returning to Kickstarter in mid July! Things are moving ahead more quickly than expected, and we expect to re-launch later in the month. Please help us spread the word and get it funded! I’ll of course post more information as soon as I get it. You can also find that information on greaterthangames.com and dicehatemegames.com. Even pledging just $1 at launch is appreciated and lets you follow along!

And as for the art, I’ve seen some sketches, and they look great. I can’t wait to see them in color. Here’s a teaser for the box art, too. I know I’m really excited to see it all come together!

Cover_Final_color_Comp_2_tiny

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

