Getting Ready to Launch

Lots of good news today!

If everything goes smoothly, the Kickstarter campaign for New Bedford will launch on Friday. And just in time, we get the first look at the game box:

It looks every bit as good as I would expect from Dice Hate Me Games.

I’ll also be on the next State of Games, talking about the development of New Bedford.

Next week is BGG.CON, and I’ll be there all day Friday, Saturday, and part of Sunday.Stop me to say hi, or take a look at New Bedford, or whatever else I’m working on. I’ll probably be in the Proto Alley area much of the time, but you can also follow/hassle me on Twitter to figure out where I am.

The next two weeks (5 weeks, really, but especially the next two) will be incredibly exciting and busy for me, so I’ll hopefully have lots to post about. Happy Sailing!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

